INTRODUCING MY SELF: the reason i joined steemit community.steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_2645.JPG
Hi my name is Fred im glad to join this community and i hope you will like my posts.
I am here to share my passion witch is cars and traveling (especially in hot places)so
In my blogs you are going to see a lot of cars,truck,and motorcycle cause its my passion and my job! (i buy and sell cars)
i am going to make reviews on some cars i have,i have owned and the ones im going to buy and tryIMG_2771 2.JPG
On the other end for my travellers lovers im going to make posts on places i went and places i will go with pictures and "must seen places"IMG_2522.JPG
Enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Hey man. Welcome to Steem! I hope you are gonna enjoy your stay. I am looking forward to your posts, you got another follower now! :)

Welcome to Steemit @alwaysevolving! Nice to meet you. I'm loving that red Cobra! Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hi @enazwahsdarb thank you nice to meet you to im going to make a post on this A/C Cobra dont miss out!!!

welcome to steemit family ! VoteUp feel free to follow me ^^ see you soon

Hi, @Alwaysevolving - That's a gorgeous car! What has been your favorite car to own? Look forward to future posts! :) - @Tiffy

Hi thank you very much hmmm I really like the MK4 Supras im going to make an official blog on one i just sold (piece of collection) so dont miss out! nice to meet you!

Very cool! Look forward to seeing it!

just posted it its simple but anyways its my first post haha !

Welcome. Love that beach photo!

thanks man!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49