My First Post...Technically My Third But Who's Counting?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello world, I'm James Francis Drake and I'm relatively new here. I've been here for a lil over a month and I'm finally feeling comfortable enough to start posting regularly.

I don't really have a single profession or field of expertise, but instead do a little bit of everything. I currently have a day-job that I love, working with children with disabilities; but by moonlight i become a Degenerate millennial shitposter, as well as a fake news reporter. In between shifts I trade cryptocurrency and just in general love everything tech and art related. I'm currently working on a series for YouTube that can best be best described a a fusion of Home Movie's and homemade drones meets Elliot Roger deep-fried in Cowboy Beebop with liberal sprinkles of Nobuo Uematsu, after snorting 3-4 lines of ketamine while drinking a handle of cheap vodka. One of my favorite things to talk about is politics, even though its a taboo subject.

So I guess that would mean that I am an artist who specializes in #DankMemes #RarePepe's, and experimental video art. At the same time i consider myself an artistic historian because much of my art is inspired by Kekistan's literal dark past.
2017-25-6--12-42-56.jpeg

I'm also currently working on a rap album(that will probably never come out) that I cant speak much about it here but what i can do is post this FIRE album art

15896334_157895974695883_1328593479542724207_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @always2late I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Community@always2late. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
The price per post is the author's reputation, devided by 1000.
(For example 44 reputation means minimum 0.044 SBD or STEEM.)
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!


If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Frign bottymcbotface...lol anyway, glad you decided to stick around. Might like it, who knows?

Amazing post @always2late thanks for sharing us i just upvoted your post
i hope you will upvote me back
you can follow me at @zeeshankhan

Welcome to steemit and lots of luck @always2late great intro, i hope you will enjoy steemit, its a great community ! I Have upvoted you and Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time. See you around @johnsontherock

welcome @Always2late! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi, and welcome to steemit.
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network, and perhabs upvote my latest blogpost? :)

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @always2late! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50