Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi friend steemit all, how are you? Hopefully in a healthy state everything.

On this occasion give me permission to introduce myself on the steemit platform.

Introduce, my name is Alvin son. My age is currently 23 years old, I used to be called as Pipin, since from small friends call my name as the pipin. I come from Indonesia.My profession as a student at Hi friend steemit all, how are you? Hopefully in a healthy state everything.On this occasion give me permission to introduce myself on the steemit platforma Private campus in lhokseumawe.

My odd job is as a computer technician. My friends say I am a funny and loving person who likes to hang out with everyone. Although sometimes I am a bit annoying hell his name is also a young child. Yes kannn ??
My hobby is playing gadgets and exercising, sports that I often tekuni is like playing badminton, swimming and others that can make me happy.
in my post this time I will not forget to write my gratitude to my friends that I can not mention by name one by one who has introduced steemit to me, and taught me about how to make the first post on my steemit account.
Thanks also to all friends steemit because probably will read my introduction greetings, hopefully with my joining here can add new insights for me, and provide benefits through my future posts to other steemit friends.
alvin94.JPG
Yours sincerely to your steemit friends wherever you are ...
hopefully we all triumph, kind regards from me @ alvin94

Indonesia
Hai sahabat steemit semua, apa kabar ? Semoga dalam dalam keadaan sehat semuanya.
Pada kesempatan kali ini berikan saya izin untuk memperkenalkan diri pada platform steemit ini.
Perkenalkan, nama saya Alvin putra. Usia saya saat ini 23 tahun, saya biasa dipanggil dengan sebutan Pipin, semenjak dari kecil teman-teman memanggil nama saya dengan sebutan pipin.
Saya berasal dari Indonesia. Profesi saya sebagai mahasiswa di sebuah kampus Swasta di lhokseumawe
Pekerjaan sambilan saya adalah sebagai teknisi komputer. Kawan-kawan saya mengatakan saya orang yang lucu dan menyenanngkan dan suka bergaul dengan semua orang. Walaupun kadang kadang saya agak menjengkelkan sih namanya juga anak muda. Ya kannn??
Hobi saya main gadget dan berolahraga, olahraga yang sering saya tekuni adalah seperti bermain bulu tangkis, berenang dan lain-lain yang bisa membuat saya senang.
IMG_20180103_111714.jpg
Dalam postingan saya kali ini tidak lupa pula saya menuliskan rasa terimakasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya yang tidak mungkin saya sebutkan namanya satu persatu yang telah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya, dan mengajarkan saya tentang bagaimana membuat postingan pertama pada akun steemit saya ini.
Terima kasih juga kepada sahabat steemit semua karena mungkin akan membaca salam perkenalan saya ini, semoga dengan bergabungnya saya disini dapat menambah wawasan baru bagi saya, dan memberi manfaat melalui postingan saya kedepannya kepada sahabat steemit lainnya.
w.JPG

Salam hormat kepada sahabat steemit di manapun anda berada...
semoga kita berjaya semua, salam hormat dari saya @alvin94

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Congratulations @alvin94, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat ngumpul di Steemit @alvin94! Suka anda gabung.. sudah kami upvote ya.. :}

terima kasih @puncakbukit.
salam dari saya sahabat baru anda...

Congratulations @alvin94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Welcome to Steemit, hope you 'll feel great on this techy, but amazing platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45