Introducing Myself: A Steemit Newbie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello and Good Day Steemians. 🤗👏👌
Allow me to introduce myself as a new member of Steemit Community 🎉🎊🎉.
I’m Alvi D. Bokeron aka @alvibokz15, 26 years old from Cebu City Philippines. I’m a Information Technology graduate and currently working as a Transcription Processor of one of the biggest bpo company in Cebu.

P_20150131_123218.jpg

It was about a week ago that I got to know about Steemit from my friends. They told me how awesome Steemit works and I decided to create an account, I know being a blogger is not my field, but this is definitely one of my dreams.

The thing I loved the most:

Travel…Travel… Travel… 🏖🌍🏔
Y.O.L.O = You Only Leave Once so make used of your time to travel in different places with the right people.

20180207_075309.jpg

20180207_075711.jpg

This is my second family and home, our church ⛪ (Rise of the Foursquare Gospel). It is the place where I am equipped, encouraged, and empowered. There are lot of people there that will help you draw closer to God and me also encouraging them. So it's really a give and take principle just like any community world.

received_10211450247598087.jpeg

FB_IMG_1517963007479.jpg

My favorite bible/memory verse

“Take delight in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart.”
Psalms 37:4 (NIV)

I'm looking forward to begin my journey in creating quality contents. I hope you'd like them as much as I loved making them.

That's all Steemians. Thanks for reading.
Until Next time. Keep on Steeming.

alvibokz15_.png

Sort:  

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

Thanks You sir. God bless

Halo halo halooo! welcome to steemit!

Woah beautiful pics! I’ve only been here a week myself and love seeing all the incredible folks on steemit. Here’s a few tips I wrote up that I found my first couple of days on here if they’re helpful at all. Best of luck! :)

@alvibokz15,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curator group!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to the Steemit Community @alvibokz15!

Please reply to this comment, and I will share your introduction with the @OCD Curators!

Thank You! I accept your terms and Condition Sir. Pls do share ;)

Welcome! Cebu steemit community seems to get bigger by the minute. :-) Cheers on your Y.O.L.O. and on your favorite bible verse. Enjoy your steemit stay!

Woooh... Thank you so much.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hello. I joined the steemit just a few days ago and I hope that we could communicate each other. I followed you :D

I will follow back. I also welcome you as a newbie. I'm hopeful also that we can communicate in the future and become friends.

Good to know there is a brother in Christ here on steemit! Kudos @alvibokz15!

Thank you brother. Kudos to you also ;)


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Thank You. Done following all of the steemph hubs ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50