I'm @alvi2# This Is My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


My name is Alfiadi with Account name Steemit @alvi2. I am here very happy to join with the Steemian, I was born in Bireun city, Indonesia in December 13, 1997. I was the second of five children, the fruit of the couple Dimas Koswara and Nyimas Ratuwangi. Alfi is my nickname, I was born from a very simple family. My father is a civil servant in the local government. While my mother is a teacher at a madrasah tsanawiyah not far from home. Since childhood my father always advised me to be diligent to worship, be honest and kind to others.

When I was 6 years old, I started attending SDN 2 Bireun, Indonesia, then after graduation continue my study at SMPN Bireun in 2009. After graduating from junior high school in 2012. I moved to Bandung and live with my aunt in surrounding area of ​​Buah Batu and continue education in one of the nearby high schools.

When I was in my second year in high school, I attended a high school short story writing competition in Bandung, and at that time my poetry entitled "Twilight in East Cikapundung" became the 2nd winner of the competition. I was so excited that it was a day I would never forget in my life.

The moment when my name was mentioned by the jury on stage was an unforgettable moment, especially when I lined up on stage, greeted, given an award and trophy award by Mayor of Bandung, Ridwan Kamil. '

After that event, my enthusiasm in writing grew more intense, I hope someday I can become a famous writer whose works are always eagerly awaited and can inspire others.

Currently I am still sitting in the class XI high school Language, After graduating high school later, I plan to continue studying at the Department of Indonesian Literature Padjajaran University.

Foot ball and Badminton games are the games I really like. That's all I can write in my introduction. May the steemian companions be able to petrify me here and ask for directions if there is a mistake ....

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @alvi2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks my friend
Please resteem my post

Welcome to Steem 😊 ..... There u go with Upvote.
Follow Me to give you More Upvotes.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit alvi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45