Sort:  

Thank you for your review, Alralbar! You have an interesting profession... ), I also wanted to learn how to cook, but my culinary skills never woke up... )

Haha. Well, i'm not an expert too, but i guess you should just try to cook. Practice makes perfect.

and, boy, i've been trying to draw something simple like eyes or set of stones (lol) but they just didn't feel right at all.

I agree that I need a lot of practice... but when I cook for my family just leaves the house... ))) But I'm very good at cooking vegetable salad... )

LOL. Your family leaves the house? :DDDDDDD

Anyway, as new members, it will be great for us if we just followed and support each other. Can't wait for your upcoming posts :)

Yes, my family leaves the house or orders a pizza... ) And the daughter says she'll go have dinner at a friend! I am very interested to communicate with you... )

awww, haha. Me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67