Hi Steemit! I am newbie...


Hi Steemit! My name is Irina Pryanikova. I'm from Russia. Creativity is my main direction in life. Most of the time I spend with a brush and canvas to create drawings for the soul. Here I will delight you with their images. I will try to make its own contribution to Steemit and become useful this unique site. Saw on Steemit many talented people. Happy to join in.
And you join and subscribe to my blog! To your attention one of my oil paintings.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks for the wishes! I already get the pleasure of communicating on Steemit... )

Welcome to Steem Community @malinamoss! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Required! Thank you for reminding... )

Are you the one painting that? it is really great and cool, followed you so i can see more or this kind of arts.

Thank you Robin-ho... ) I like your attention!

If that picture is any indication of the quality of your work, you will have quite a bit of success here. You have a beautiful talent. I love the picture you posted and I'm looking forward to seeing more. Welcome to Steemit. :)

Thanks for appreciation of my work! Glad that you liked... ) I promise to surprise you... )))

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you! I will keep in mind. )

Welcome to steemit Malina, it has an abundance of topics and plenty of good avenues of conversation. I hear some Debussy playing in the background when I see that beautiful impressionistic painting that you have posted.

You almost guessed it... When I paint, I often include Vivaldi... ) Thank you!

I'm more of a Beethoven fan, but then I don't paint. My art is usually done in the dark as a private investigator, and the only music I hear is in my head.

Your work is full of danger and concentration... ) Private investigation I perceive as the hunt for ghosts! :)

I mostly catch cheaters and liars. Some of them probably wish they were ghosts once caught though. haha

Hi Irina... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!!...This is a nice short intro post... I liked your painting... As you are a Creative person then I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

What nice words! Be sure to follow you and get acquainted with your blog... )

I followed you too... Irina I don't have any friend from Russia... Will you be my friend...? waiting for your reply...

You may believe that I'm already your friend... )

wow... Thanks for being my friend... 👫

Hello Irina and welcome to steemit. Beautiful paniting i will follow your blog. I wish you good luck.

Thank you for the warm welcome! )

Welcome to Steemit @malinamoss. Great art that you have there, if you are interested in art you should consider in participating in the various art contests on Steemit as it will be a great day for you to interact with the community. Upvoted and Followed. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks for the advice! I will take the opportunity to participate in contests... It will be interesting for me... )

You are so good.

Thank you! Nice to meet you... ) you Have such a touching blog entry...

Thank you so much for appreciating me ^_^

It's mutual... :)

Enjoooy here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14