Hello I'm the first Arabian girl here and this is my first post :)

Hi there,
I'm Alq and this is my first post in steemit.

I am 24 years old.
I'm from Iraq but I live in Egypt.

I graduated from faculty of art ___Cairo Univesties.

I registered in steemit because I think that I have the ability of creating and awesome pieces of art and publish them here.

I will try my best to make you enjoy and I hope that you like me too.

Please follow me and Upvote so I can Publish here forever as in real life I sell this piecies of art for alot of money XD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alq-abdulhadi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@alq-abdulhadi Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Hi, @alq-abdulhadi

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Alq-abdulhadi!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Congratulations @alq-abdulhadi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @alq-abdulhadi aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. One upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68