You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COCO RAMOS- SINGER, SONGWRITER, MUSICIAN AND MARMAID FROM EL CARIBE.

My dear and talented Steph.

I'm so proud of you, your perseverance and kidnness will make you greater than you think.

Your music will live forever, believe on it.

This is the best #IntroduceYourself I've seen, you'll kill it here.

I'm happy to be your producer, but I know I won't be the only one, there will be a line of people wanting to work with you.

Thanks for letting me you shape your art, and call you my friend.

With love.

@alonsonanomoreno.

Sort:  

Nanito querido! I am more than thankful to have you in my life and walk this music path together! thanks for being such a good friend and magic maker... you are truly awesome! Can't wait to share all our work with the world and everyone can see how magnificent is your work and dedication! hard work will pay off! cheers my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60