Greeting Make a Friend Steemit (Eng-Ind)

(Eng)
On this day I have been included in the hometown of steemit.
This is my first post and on this occasion I want to introduce myself to all the friends in the steemit community.

548143_2034566040991_735958561_n.jpg

I was born in Aceh-Indonesia, my name is so short and nice to spell named by my parents "Ali".
My friend said, my name is so unique and short. Real names and nicknames are no different. And the name on the list often gets the first number.
Because I am still a beginner in Steemit please support and advice from all steemit friends.


(Ind)

Pada hari ini saya sudah termasuk dalam kampung halaman steemit.
Ini adalah post pertama saya dan pada kesempatan ini saya ingin perkenalkan diri pada sahabat-sahabat semua yang ada di komunitas steemit.

548143_2034566040991_735958561_n.jpg

Saya kelahiran Aceh-Indonesia, nama saya begitu singkat dan enak dieja yang diberi nama oleh kedua orang tua saya yaitu "Ali".
kata teman saya, nama saya begitu unik dan singkat. nama asli dan nama panggilan tidak ada beda. dan nama di daftar pun sering mendapatkan nomor urut pertama.
Karena saya masih pemula di Steemit mohon dukungan dan saran dari sahabat-sahabat steemit semua.

FOLLOW ME @allymcbbs

Sort:  

Selamat datang di komonitas steemit indonesia

Welcome to Steemit and congratulations on your first post!

Thank's.
Please support

Welcome to Steemit @allymcbbs :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/

Welcome to steemit community @goodaytraders

Welcome mr ali .im too new to this community

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIAN FAMILY! AWSOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Welcome to the community, Ali! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29