You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 8_ Why The Leaping Koala?

I love your username @theleapingkoala and so I came to meet you and here you are explaining why you are the leaping koala. I live in Sydney Australia and apart from at the zoo, I have never actually seen a koala. Beautiful creatures on our beautiful earth ~ They are finding it harder and harder to survive because their diet is so selective and we are taking over more and more of their terraine.

So pleased to hear your story of seeking the freedom to explore your own awakening. Following. 🦋

Sort:  

I am very pleased to meet you as well my dear @allyinspirit. Steemit is such a wonderful place to meet people from all over the world. People that we probably wouldn't have the pleasure to meet and know had we traveled to their country in person.
Thanks for the follow, comments and upvotes. I hope to return the kind gestures to you in the future and hope we grow supporting each other as well as the many other good steemians around us :D

YES. We are all growing all the time. Steemit is a wonderful vehicle for that growth.

Like the 'keys' and 'soul mate' ~ Forget the seeking of financial gain (although this can be gently placed in a corner of your brain somewhere) and just write and share and connect.

I hope you continue enjoying the journey and the connections you are making. 🦋

I hope the same to you too :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70