๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿพ It's Damn Time I Introduced Myself! They Call Me @allthingsmavis ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello! My names is Mavis.

  • I love life.
  • I love avocados.
  • I love God.
  • I love people.
  • I am a fan of neuroplasticity - that your brain literally expands as you get better. You're Limitless!
  • I believe that being a human is a super power.
  • I love solving puzzle & want to win the lottery.
  • I believe in motivation.

This Is Me Dancing


I'm the middle child

17796606_595415823987849_791432157508017273_n.jpg
A.k.a. the smartest, coolest, greatest, most beautiful of them all. (Mirror. Mirror. On the wall.)

Untitled-5.jpg


I've been on Steemit for a few weeks now. I've been sharing sum of my writin', daily motivational posts & experimenting with travel videos about my lovely New York. I use the sn @allthingsmavis because I believe I want to create and share projects that express all parts of me (the writer; the nerd; the Golden State Warriors fan; the artist; the foodie)! Communities like this excite me because everyone is here making potential energy kinetic. I hope to read some awesome of your stuff and intend to leave some valuable comments.

LET'S ALL GET GREAT TOGETHER!

@allthingsmavis

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit.
This platform holds a better fortune.

You will make a mark here.
Just follow up people. And write on what you love.

That will make this place less stressful for you

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

@allthingsmavis, your post really caught my attention! You seem like a fantastic person; someone I would really enjoy hanging out with, so I am going to follow you, and let your cool vibes rain down on me. I'm new to Steemit, and want to know people like you - people who have a positive outlook on life and great energy. I love avocados, and God, too! Have a great day, and keep on lookin' for Carmen!

This is why I come to steemit every day! Your account seems new so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and rock on!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you @lopezdacruz!

A new Steemian :-) hello @allthingsmavis I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank @tradewonk followed back!

What's you strategy?

welcome steemit .
I've followed you
do not forget to follow me yes

Nice to meet you @allthingsmavis i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing

Welcome to Steemit! Iโ€™ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97