You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit: My INTRODUCTION Blog.

@jehanzeb4u what a beautiful person you are. I love the way your name looks in your native script. I welcome you to this wonderful community and invite you to the Allowistic islands 🌴 come sit by the fire pit and tell me the stories of your life. I am pleased you decide to share the true you. I am very interested to see the world through your eyes. I am 2x your age at 44 and I see so much of my self in you.

Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic artist
Vincent Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

Sort:  

Thank you. It really means a lot for me, your words. I am hoping to learn more from you. Would love to see you further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28