Milestone 200 on Allowistic islands 🌴steemCreated with Sketch.

Today October 1st Allowistic islands has 200 followers. Allowistic Islands you may ask I thought you are @allowisticartist well yes that is who I am. I call myself Allowistic a word I made up during my study of the art of allowing the works of Abraham-Hicks.
I thought to self, self the art of allowing sounds Allowistic, I wonder if that is a real word... jumping in to the handy dandy google.com I type in the word Allowistic and to my surprise Google is stumped and comes back with zero results. Ah thinks the self we shall become the Allowistic artist and remember to allow creativity to flow through us in what ever excites and strums the heart strings.
83D19870-3F0F-46AC-9B46-FCCB92D9C0B8.jpeg
Heart strings WIP

As an Allowistic Artist we can break free of the limited thoughts of “starving artist” and show the world that artists are “abundance artists” and free ourselves of the pigeon holes others have tried to stick us in.
They see a piece of realism and ask are you a realistic artist

8B469823-F762-41B4-8A16-04DCD503F41F.jpeg
Acrylic on canvas 30x40inch sold for $10,000 in Ferrari dealership in Dallas

They se an abstract painting
1E180FC1-1053-4E79-809C-598FB472A5C5.jpeg
Vincent’s ear acrylic on canvas hidden in layers of paint inside another painting
44A8A9A5-EC2D-4740-BA14-220798AB5B15.jpeg

Oh so you are an abstract artist...

I allow creativity to flow in what ever way that excites me most in the moment.

25181295-0DBC-4ED0-8451-2D982B06AA81.jpeg
Inspector Watercolor on illustration board 1991

So after sending out over 500 invites to the Allowistic islands 🌴 200 have accepted their invite. Welcome to the Allowistic islands in Abundance. May the creativity flow through you strumming you heart strings on this day.

I will continue to send out invites aka follow others until all of steemit has received there invitation to come join us here.
Stay tuned to find out about the Allowistic Token of Appreciation the new coin for the Allowistic Islands 🌴

Thank you for accepting our invitation.

Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic artists
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader

Note if you google Allowistic it comes up with reflections of me.
C8C6A92D-1D8D-4850-8D44-3D7C204C93C2.jpeg

Sort:  

Glad i found your work... and very glad to be along for the ride

Ride indeed the islands are built out of the waste of that legacy system of yesteryear using blue 50 gallon drums as flotation each one has 450lbs. Of buoyancy. This island here has over a thousand of them interconnected with tires formed in a latticework of interconnected shapes. The trees you see are planted and the roots help hold the tires together. Oh yeah you can’t see the tires anymore the forest grew up around them.

Hahaha... just saw the coolest images as i read all that.... That would be an epic painting!!!

Well done my love and this is only the beginning some day we gonna have a steemfest on the Allowistic Island

Oh I love this idea and I love you 😘💕❤️

nice work, and now following you and upvoted as well

Jonny my crazy beach buddy , my oh my you accepted my invite before I got around to sending it. Welcome to the Allowistic islands 🌴 I see your upvote and raise you two.
Speaking of raising that make me think of your latest article on wine 🍷
https://steemit.com/wine/@johnnyray/who-are-my-wine-lovers-on-steemit
I cast my vote for pino pinot Grigio I hope Siri spelled that right, digital assistants are so hard to come by these days, any who where was I oh yes the wine seller is right this way let’s go check out how we are using the sea water to regulate the temperature to just the right spot. Come let’s grab a bottle and you can tell me all about your latest novel.

with your posts always interesting. I think you got faster. 200 follower. a good start

Aww welcome to the Allowistic islands 🌴 my friend we’re expecting you.... and 💕

Look who's here ^^ Allowisticartist, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi, allowisticartist! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun.

#resteembotsentme

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @allowisticartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65