MY FIRST POST PRESENTATION

__Hello everyone,

first of all i want to tell you something short of me.
my name is javier i am from colombia,believer in a God , entrepreneur , passionate about trading , family and sports.
I would like to know how i can help you , some special topic , news,crypto currency,graphics analysis,sports,forex,health,psychology, etc...
pexels-photo-356043.jpeg
I hope suggestions and be able to provide quality content, see you soon and God bless you.__

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

thanks,a follower more

welcome Alldescuentos:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

thanks friend for your support,a follower more

Welcome to Steem @alldescuentos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks , i will see her

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hello Javier, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

thanks brother, that´s all united

Welcome to Steemit @alldescuentos


If you like to read poetry, you can visit my account at @alanmirza

And do not forget to comment and upvote (If you like it)


Thank you @alldescuentos

Nice to meet you :)

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
The price per post is the author's reputation, devided by 1000.
(For example 44 reputation means minimum 0.044 SBD or STEEM.)
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!


If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to steemit @alldescuentos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59