You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Formula to a Successful "IntroduceYourself" Post...And The #1 Mistake to Avoid

This was extremely helpful and I will be sure to use all your tips. Really glad that you feel this way : The value of Steemit is intimately link to the value that each member brings to the network. When people hear that you have skills, talents or connections that will enhance the value of steemit, they will be excited by the fact that you've decided to join "the club". I have been building my social media for last three years and my friend felt I could make the platform even better and bigger by introducing myself and sharing my knowledge. If you dont mind, I would like to include your article in my first introduction post and I will be following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83