Introduceyourself

Hi Steemit family! Yayyy, I am really Happy to be here.

Hi,i'm very Attractive to being a member of steemit. firstly i want to tell you about myself.
My name is Alizy noor nd i'm from India.

MY INTERESTS:
As I love Technology so my interests are also technical. I am actually interested in learning how to develop games and currently i am learning that too by using Unreal Engine. During my Unreal Engine journey i got interested in designing 3D models and animations because in Unreal you can rarely get 3D models or Assets for free. You either have buy them or make them yourself. I am learning 3D modelling and Animations using Autodesk Maya.

HOBBIES:
Well i think i got too much technical in my post so i am turning toward my hobbies. My first hobby is to EAT EAT & EAT and the last but not least is the one that I love taking selfies 😀😀.
And i am curruntly thinking of uploading another one 😛.

second obsession is MAKEUP. I LOVE MAKEUP. I dont know why but i do. And the interesting thing is i love having makeup but not doing my makeup so much.
I know i am a bit weired.

In the end i would like to apologize for my late introduction. I actually didn't know about Introduction stuff in the start otherwise i would have done it sooner.
And THANK YOU beautiful people for stopping by and reading my intro. I hope we will go along well in the journey of Steemit.

thank you to everyone who has supported me so this far and I can't wait to see what happens in the future! Good luck to everyone

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Hello aliz

Welcome to steemit @alizynoor how are you? I am happy to welcome a new steemian like you in this awesome community. I assure you that you will love this platform more an more. Keep it up and more power to you, see yah! =)

hi gorgeous welcome to steemit @alizynoor how are you ? one of my hobbies is also eat :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @alizynoor.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to Steemit :) I wish you all goodluck in this platform and may you continue this journey.

your post is very good.
you do not know me yet. I am a newcomer to steemit. but I know a lot about you.
you are a great person.
i need support from you. thank you

Hola, que bueno tenerte en Steemit, Saludos espero poder compartir mucho contigo.

With joy in my heart I welcome you into this great platform, and I pray you make the very best out of it. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35