Introducing Aliyuussy to steemit community

Hello Steemians,

My name is Usman Aliyu. I'm a proud citizen of Nigeria, currently living in Kano state, northern part of the country. I'm a graduate of mechanical engineering, presently studying for masters degree in production engineering.

20140917_104513.jpg

I'm thrilled to become part of this amazing community. I heard about steemit from friends, and the idea about the platform always intrigue me, but I never know what I might be able to offer. I got more attracted to steemit, after having a good understanding of how the platform works, I came to think of it, there is always something to offer.

As a sport and technology enthusiast, I will be contributing more, on the latest development in the sport and technology world. I will also like to share my opinion, on other topics from time to time. I hope to learn more, connect with other people and exchange ideas.

My interests include reading,teaching children, playing video games, watching football matches and caring for animals. I also love the company of my friends.
DSC00419.JPG

Please let me know, if you have any comments or suggestions that will make my journey more interesting. Your warm welcome will also be appreciated. Looking forward to more wonderful interactions.

tnxs.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @aliyuussy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the warm welcome, I really appreciate.

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Thanks for the information @spencercoffman. I will definitely follow you, so that I don't miss anything. I can't wait to learn more from you.

Thanks for the information @spencercoffman. I will definitely follow you, so that I don't miss anything. I can't wait to learn more from you.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!
See My Latest Post!

we @d-w-g welcome you to steemit, you are welcome to join us the first writing group on steemit and we are ready to help you all the way. once again welcome to steemit and happy steeming

Thanks @d-w-g. I'm to learn a lot from you guys and everyone else.

So cool to see people from all over the world, I'm in Canada! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @seanhaleshiphop. Happy to meet, and I hope to know more about Canada from you.

It is really really cold LOL

Wow, happy to here. Reverse is the case over here, the weather is so hot.

Nice pic bro welcome to steem family :)

Thanks bro. Nice to meet you too.

download.jpg

welcome to steemit my own brother.. hopefully you will enjoy it here don't forget to share your views and thought with me i upvoted and follow you

Thanks @techsfair, I will. Nice to meet you. i will do the same.

your highly welcome to the hood as we stay back to enjoy what you have got to share

Thanks for the warm welcome @danjuma. See you soon.

Welcome to steemit @aliyuussy!
I upvoted you a worth of $0.02! Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Thank you @sarahlagmay. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40