hello steemit ! I am so happy to see you in this occasion

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys !!

Im a still wondering why did I just started. A friend of mine  introduced me to Steemit recently saying many positive things . I have always been a Nerdy gal ! , I was always curious about new technologies, that’s why i took a deep look at Steemit and its community. I think it is a wonderful platform to share, grow and looking forward to contribute to this community. I am super thrilled to be here. A little bit About myself? You can call me ALISIA! I was Born and raised in Bogota, I really like the beach

I’ll be posting about my experiences, activities and random things I love and passionate including Food,Traveling,fashion, review movie and other stuff I do when I don’t do all those other stuff. LOL

Thanks guys

Stay Tuned !!


Sort:  

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

thank you

you welcome

Welcome. I'm new too!

nice to meet you

Hello @alisia, welcome to steemit and have fun!
I am new in here to, be sure to post, more and more followers will come,
Peace ;)

Welcome ! Hope you have a great time here :) nice tattoos

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Alisia!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Nice to have you on board, Alisia! Great pictures! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64