Introduce yourself 😉

IMG_1783.JPGNow I'll tell you my story, how I came to Bali.😊 I'm Alina! From the start I was a girl who used to live in grey color Moscow, a girl who loved this city and her work, but I still was dreaming to catch harmony and calm in myself-find my own right way.🙏🏻
Unexpectedly I bought tickets to Bali 4 days after I met a guy who was already leaving on the island. I left my job, left my lovely people (whats a crazy girl!💁🏼)...
Now I understand that was Bali's magic. Island called me.✨
I had a moment in my life when I was completely alone without support and any money but I still had an incredible strong desire to stay here longer and realize in the fashionable sphere.
U know what? Bali heard me! Seriously, for all my years, I have not seen so many coincidences! 😳Fateful meetings, new good friends, interesting projects, money, places (where I could not have traveled before) and wonderful feelings of inspiration and love!
I'm roaring inside with happiness coz I got a chance to start my life anew! 😭🙏🏻
And I did it! I realized. I understood that this is very hard but I trusted fate and Bali. now I'm going to meet a new and interesting! And I have no doubt about my desires and powers! Take the risk - go for it, do not be afraid to do what your heart really wants! this is what makes our life bright and unforgettable!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
Seems you are rather famous - at least your picture is all around google/Instagram! Could you please post a verification picture?
Greets

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to Steemit @alishandworld upvote :D

Hi @alishandworld welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me. You got a nice pose there

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Lovely. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome on steemit honeypuh ❤❤❤

Hi, alisha at Bali
Welcome to this platform. I read your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I love Bali I even went There to!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome aboard, @alishandworld! I am happy that you've realized that you made the right choice in staying in Bali. I hope you will be happy on signing up Steemit as well. I suggest you to use popular tags to get more views from audiences. You can use tags such as #helpie, #newbieresteemday #greetersguild or #life.
BTW, @greetersguild is having a contest for newbies. If you have time, try to check it out. Please read it and follow the rules. Goodluck!
https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@greetersguild/it-s-contest-time-ladies-and-gentlemen-we-are-giving-away-60-shares-to-steembasicincome-and-sbd-rewards-you-have-to-check-this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64