Little Story about Myself

Hello Steemit. I’m Ali Hassan I'm 30 years old I'm from Pakistan and want to introduce little about myself with STEEMIT community,here everyone is giving respect to new members for their motivation.

I have degree of MBA (Finance) with 6 year experience in Banking and I’m also working on internet since 2014 on Social Media and Online Earning sites. I was started online earning on little sites but after that I was get success on other earning sites.

FB_IMG_1507662187568.jpg

I guided most of my friends and other people about STEEMIT and they are now going well. Also able to withdraw good amount from STEEMIT.

I’m also know about Bitcoin since 2014 when Bitcoin was came and only using in sending and receiving payments.

FB_IMG_1507663499399.jpg

After that I have started Cryptocurrency Trading in 2016 and I was leave from market due to financial problems .I was started trading again in June 2017 for gaining profit but unable to get profit.

So now I’m in position to get profit and have good command on Cryptocurrency trading, I’m giving signals to my Facebook Friends so that they can earn profit. I always assured about my signals and always my signals are 100 % correct.

FB_IMG_1507663174657.jpg

In my whole life I face various difficulties to reach my goals and targets but I never afraid from hurdles and always I achieved my targets.

FB_IMG_1507662069852.jpg

FB_IMG_1507662174568.jpg

Final word:
I believe that everyone can achieve their life goals but hard work and struggle is compulsory for achievement. So everyone should try to archive their targets.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Keep them coming! Your account was recently created so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hi @alihassan786

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hi, Alihassan786, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit. Aside from crytocurrency, I hope you enjoy the company of the people herw.

Welcome to this community , you surely have a great dream in your life and it seems you have strength in you, followed you so i could check your achievements on steemit, surely you will find success in here.

welcome to steemit @alihassan786
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a new low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Follow & Earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70