Steemit Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey, I’m Alice Adi Shakti, my friend @suryarose told me about Steemit and since I LOVE social media I thought I better get on it!

I’m an energy healer, somatic (body orientated) psychotherapist, meditation and spiritual teacher.

I used to be a lawyer but when I was offered partnership I cried and thought, omg get me out of here!

I’m passionate about emotions and energy and how we can heal and transform through these mediums.

I share wellness tips and personal stories that can help us all move into high vibrational states of consciousness, peace, love, joy and empowerment!

Looking forward to connecting with you all ❤️

Check out my website for more intel www.aliceadishakti.com

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hello @aliceadishakti for taking the decision to join Steemit. Steemit is a place of diversified brains and diverse categories so you do your best to mark your presence felt. All the very best.

I’m slowly getting the hang of it !

Hi there Alice welcome to steemit how are you so far? Glad you made it here and I'm looking forward to your next blog and keep it up! =)

Welcome to Steem Community @aliceadishakti! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi thanks !! 🙏

Hey Alice, wow! Sounds like you have some many talents and insights to share with this community! Interested to hearing more about your life as a healer! :-)

Hi yasmin! Thank you !! ❤️🙏

Loading...


Welcome to Steem @aliceadishakti.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! Post regularly, comments a lot. Be interested in others that write about what you love. Be patients and the system will reward you. Remembered, you are here to add value, don't wish otherwise too early. It is natural that we attract in excess of the same we give out. Always remember that.

Welcome to the future

Congratulations @aliceadishakti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44