Hello All! 17 year old crypto fan here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I'm alibyte, and I'm currently 17. I'm gonna keep it brief, as I've got a lot of work to do, but I do IT for a big architectural firm, currently finishing my project for Eagle Scout, and getting ready for my last year of high school. I hang around and do work for the PIVX community, and I can also be found on reddit from time to time.

My hobbies include PC gaming (shoutout to Star Citizen), programming, game development, graphic design, stock/crypto trading, and writing. I wrote the Wikipedia page for PIVX! My perfect job would be full-time cryptocurrency work on a coin or something of that nature.

I have a dog, too :)

Thanks for having me on board!

Sort:  

Welcome to the stage, friend. I hope you enjoy your stay.
It seems you have a bit of a leg up on a lot of us here, so I am expecting some great things from you. ;P

Welcome to Steemit @alibyte!

Welcome to Steemit @alibyte!

tell your friends about steemit! lol and welcome :)

Hey @alibyte Welcome to steemit. I look forward to your posts :)

Welcome on board :)

Hey @alibyte, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49