Steemit Day 1

Hi I'm new to steemit, and a little heads up I'm not good with introducing myself. Anyways my brother introduced my mom and I, and I think it's really cool so far. I love to take pictures of nature, sunsets, clouds, animals and beaches. Here's a picture of a sunset I took on my deck image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ali-gator I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! The creative types tend to do really well on this platform and the support behind each other is awesome. I think you'll find yourself a solid support system to help get your work out there (if that's what you're wanting to do).

A small piece of advise though... edit your images to be right side up before you publish. It'll help draw people in.

Best of luck!

welcome to steemit, I'm sure you will the community.

glad to see you Ali-gator I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

A new Steemian :-) hello @ali-gator I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @ali-gator! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome @ali-gator aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Nice intro lol

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38