You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELLO STEEM MATES!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Nice intro :) My name is Al, I work in digital media but I have background in finance as well. I'm originally a data analytics person. I'm thinking of writing stuff about cryptocurrency, travelling and potentially fintech. Looking forward to your post about Bitqy!

Sort:  

Hey Al!! Nice to meet you! Your job title sounds very mathmatical :) Regarding Bitqy-absolutely! Ive totally become a crypto nerd since May of this year. At first it was all Greek to me but now i cant absorb enough. if you want to investigate Bitqy a little more. Heres a great website for info. eqyck.com It's not a personal link or anything like that.. it's just the company information site. I'll try to get a more informative post up within the week because it's growing so fast and I don't want anyone to miss out.. Heres my email if you need more info as well [email protected] I appreciate the post! be blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51