Hello SteemIT! (Introduction) They say we always Welcome New Comers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemers,

I joined #streemit couple days ago. I didn't know about the trend of #IntroduceYourself post for new comers, So I decided to take a tour of others IntroduceYourself posts and visited the post @jasmine.clarke, and @juwala posts upvoted them and wrote my views I encourage you to visit their blogs.

Capture 3.PNG

Capture 4.PNG

I am Glad to see Streemit Community #Family is so helping they warm welcome everyone and happy to join You people. Take these Screenshots

Capture.PNG

Capture 2.PNG

Capture 1.PNG

It is my introduce yourself post. So let's talk about me I am 30 and born in Norwood Minnesota I think my childhood was fun. I'm a Gamer and Developer. I am fat, and I'm not that satisfied on how much I weight ( both my work and hobby demands sitting in one place and sitting and sitting.....) so you will see me doing boxing and going to the gym. After I lose some mass and gain some more flesh, I will start performing track again.

Shortcuts to your dreams look your self in the mirror ( only for men. I will not responsible if women feel themselves faty ). In real front of mirror want to be like in the mirror.

I'm Looking forward to sharing more and more with you guys, Enjoy Like Love your company ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

Welcome here @Alexparker !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks
Ya why not i'll follow you

Hello @alexparker and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thanks for link.

You are welcome. Hope you find the tips useful? :)

Hola! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I thought I'd send my late regards. This deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

thanks for the advice.
I'll consider it.

Welcome to STEEMIT . Such an interesting post .

thanks for reading the post.

Welcome @alexparker aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

I'll check and Thanks.

Thank you all for your response.

Welcome @alexparker. Steemit got me hooked. Cool platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66