Who am I? good question!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to everyone who is reading this meaningless article. My name is Alex and I come from Romania (that country in the Eastern Europe you may not heard about). I am 19 years old and I am a student in my first year, studying foreign languages, French and Norwegian. I'm in love with writing, traveling and, of course, foreign (and difficult) languages. I own a blog, but I will not post it here because all the articles there are in Romanian.
This would be what you may want to know about me. But if you know about me, it does not mean that you know me. That little "about" changes everything as you would have never imagined.
So, who am I? That's what I was questioning myself for more than three years. And in order to reach to a proper answer, I found out that firstly I had to ask myself "how am I?"... am I good or bad? Am I rich or poor? What does it mean, to be rich or poor? Is it about money or about the soul? So, I decided that I am half good and half poor. And with the first half of good and the second half of poor, I found the answer. I am a human, no more or less. Because being human is not only about owning a body, it is about imagination, about creation, about being who you are and realising it.
Thank you for reading it.FB_IMG_1522603656266.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steem @alexiov.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit alexiov. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @alexiov. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey, you are great. I love writing too. Great photo. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal. Happy Easter 2018.

I welcome you, Alex
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Thank you for your advices. I will consider them and I hope to see you around more time from now on 😀

I Will look in on your blog once in a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42