You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 years addicted to heroin - my story told in pictures

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

This is right adm. My story has also been posted in two print magazines. But until now I did not take the chance to talk to people about it myself. So far it was pictures of me. Without any comment of me whatsoever. I am here to take this opportunity not for clicks or rewards. I would like to be able to discuss this topic with people and not just let them see me in this miserable state and leave it uncommented and up to them. I got a bit upset when reading your comment, not because you are having doubts of some sort but because it lacks any kind of positivity among the other comments. A few comments below I was asked to do an AMA about my story, if there is enough people having questions I dont mind doing a video where i answer your questions - this should be verification enough for you...

Sort:  

Prove it before the payout. It's simple to do. Update your post above with an image of yourself holding up a sign with Steemit and today's date. Thanks!

I would add that a picture with Kyle would be even better (obviously with a Steemit sign and the date). Since you guys are still together, it shouldn't be too hard... Hit me up if you do post it. I'll be waiting on it to either upvote/downvote.

Just take a selfie holding up a piece of paper that says Steemit and today's date. That's what countless other users have done, and nobody has taken offense at the question.

pls do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53