You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS IMPORTANT! PLEASE HELP ME.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi. possibly something of what is given below will work for you:

  1. you can try this grant - https://www.heliumgrant.org/ (or search for "Helium grant nadia" with Google; Deadline - December 29, 2018.
    I also made a post about it 5 months ago - https://steemit.com/life/@alexbiojs/hurry-up-apply-for-usd1-000-helium-grant-by-nadia-eghbal-the-spring-application-closes-next-saturday-june-30th-at-midnight-pt

  2. Also visit https://github.com/nayafia/microgrants . possibly, you will find something useful there as well.

  3. you said that "html design for blogs, translating texts into Spanish (my mother tongue)".
    I'm currently working as a translator of tutorials about web-technologies from English into Russian/Ukrainian for one project. I can help you to join this project (you don't need to be a professional translator). But I can do it only in private (for example on Discord - my user name there - alexbiojs [Russian]). If you will be unable to contact me there, just write somewhere in the comments section under my posts and I'll send you my e-mail address.

  4. how about joining DaVinci project? As far as I know they have enough Spanish translator, but possibly i'm wrong, or they will need to substitute some positions. Why not to try. I myself tried recently.
    How about @utopian-io. You could try to write just a post about some programs like the user rosatravels for example.

I'm currently hunting for @steemhunt; you just need to post about some products. I could guide you about it.
Also @curie is searching for new curators (and curators get rewards for their efforts) and anyone could try to apply (https://steemit.com/curie/@geekgirl/how-to-become-a-curie-curator) (even i will try).

Reading your post was like reading about my own situation (i also have problems with my passport and the situation in the region i'm living in is quite unstable but I study mostly biology).

Sort:  

O M G! thanks for your help! <3
Where are you from?
I'll try to contact you as soon as possible!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42