Hello! My name is Alexander Uzcategui, I am 25 years old and I am Venezuelan... This is a small part of my #IntroducingMySelf

Hola steemians! Mi nombre es Alexander uzcategui. Tengo 25 años y soy venezolano. Actualmente curso los últimos años de Fisioterapia y Medicina estoy muy feliz de encontrar esta comunidad como medio de expresión.

Hello steemians! My name is Alexander Uzcategui. I am 25 years old and I am Venezuelan. Currently I am studying the last years of Physiotherapy and Medicine I am very happy to find this community as a means of expression.

photito.png

Me encanta la rama de la salud y nutrición entrenamientos, básicamente podre darles un diferente punto de vista de las cosas que la mayoría de las personas ignoramos cuando no sabemos el pensamiento de otra...

I love the branch of health and nutrition workouts, basically I can give you a point of view of the things that most people ignore when we do not know the thought of another...

Desde tan corta edad tengo un mundo de pensamientos y conocimientos que quisiera compartir con ustedes, y que a través de esta plataforma nos apoyemos y enseñemos mutuamente.

From such a young age I have a world of thoughts and knowledge that I would like to share with you, and that through this platform we support and teach each other.


26804783_393945411064036_3210566873890548465_n.jpg

Espero ayudarles a más de uno, y nos vemos pronto en el próximo post!!!

I hope to help more than one, and see you soon in the next post !!!


yujuuu.png

STEEMIT changing lives

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @alexanderheuz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit family. Hope this article will help you & also download Steemit App

Ping me if you need to understand anything.

Bienvenido a steemit, espero que logres cumplir tus metas en esta gran comunidad. Éxitos y saludos.

Gracias @juanchez igual para ti Bro. Recuerda seguir comentando y votar por los proximos post ;)

Hello @ alexanderheuz!
Welcome to steemit. Great to have you here. Will be Looking forward to your posts on health related topics and also your thoughts. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I also just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@alexanderheuz
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Welcome to Steemit. Nice first post and introduction. I have advice for you. Write quality and interesting post, but first learn how to write and check how others write posts. On begining comment post which are interested to you. Try it and you will earn some STD. Just remember you need to write quality comments. If you want you can follow me and upwote some of my post or comments. Have a nice time on Steemit.

Thank you very much for the comment. I'll be going through your blog, do not forget to comment and vote for my next blog @branimir.mihalic

Saludos @alexanderheuz! Bienvenido. Éxitos. Te invito a darle un vistazo a mi blog. Recuerda seguir, comentar y votar. Jeje

Saludos @maguifalcon muy buen blog ;), recuerda seguir comentando y votar en los proximos post :*

seguro! Gracias.

Bienvenido @alexanderheuz Estoy organizando un concurso para la comunidad hispana, date una vuelta por el post si te interesa. https://goo.gl/ubsmMy

Bienvenido, éxitos para tí .

Gracias @luismarin Éxitos para ti igual en esta gran plataforma.

Para eso estamos., para ayudarnos, tambien soy nuevo en lo poco a la orden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51