You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, May I have your attention please ?

I am not here to talk about Sharia Law or Jihadism, also I am NOT the right person to talk about it.

if you like to talk about these things, then find the right person.

I am just a straight person who's getting interrupt and forced by another person like you to talk about religions and politics, and accused practicing slavery with his own loved ones.

So if you love freedom, let me and my family have our freedom, and stop interfere in our happy life.

if I am as you think you am I, then I will not post a photo of my own family in public.

And the most important thing now is my freedom well is telling me that get out of my blog because I am not here to be investigated by someone like you!!

Sort:  

@Alex.Badra is against freedom as he does not want to talk about life about choices we all can make in doing what we want to do and I talk about freedom and about how each person can do what they want to do.
http://DrudgeReport.com

But Alex told me that talking about FREEDOM is AGAINST FREEDOM and is bad and very bad and that is very very very sad and bad to be against freedom.

#InformationWar

We can all talk about what we want to do and why we want to do what we want to do and talking about that is not a bad thing but Alex said it is bad to talk about what we want to do as men as women and as girls and boys all around the world. Our lives can be better as we ask each other questions about life about why we do what we do in each thing in every area of our lives and life is better that way towards destiny and that can be seen as you study history again and again as we see patterns in history again and again and it is obvious for those who study life because we all love freedom and that is why we talk about Oatmeal hehe.
http://AgendaofEvil.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40