Hello steemians! welcome to my first post :D

My name is Alejandra, a "caraqueña" (from Caracas, Venezuela) graduate in Advertising. I am very excited to start this new "steemitic" adventure (I think I just invented a word hahaha).

IMG-20170701-WA0005.jpg

I consider myself a dreamy person, a hard worker, and a lover of the simple and beautiful things in life (I value a clear sky, a coffee when it's cold, a good movie, making my friends laugh, among other things).

I graduated as a publicist, currently working as an account executive in a recognized advertising agency in Venezuela. I'm also a hobby model, I've never worked in this professionally but it's something I've been doing for years as a hobby and I enjoy it a lot!

I promise to offer you interesting content on current topics, my hobbies and reflections.

Welcome to my blog, I hope you all like my content!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are so beautiful and love your style.

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Hi welcome to the steemit. I also got a friend from Venezuela. Btw nice intro

Its nice having you.. Welcome.

Welcome! I'm also just new to Steemit (have yet to make my "intro" post). Looking forward to making new friends :)

Hi Alejandra and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post and love your photos. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Hola @alejandraaraujo


Bienvenida a la comunidad

Tengo un post perfecto para ti que estas comenzando: Tips para darle estilo a tus post

Por cierto, buenas fotos.. Saludos

Hola @raulmz muchas gracias por la información :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48