steemit my world

Hi, i am amir dayyan. 28 years old. I'm acehnese, living in Banda Aceh, some place on tip Sumatera Island.

I work as online shopper in Aldebaran Online Shop. I sell Freediving stuff, adventure gear, unique goods, etc.

I love astronomy, freediving, and photography.

I do freediving once a week. we have great site to enjoy, to do recreational freediving or snorkling.

I know steemit from my friend. i got interest about it. Not only about the dollars, i also interest about promotion.

With steemit, i can promote my city/country worldwide. I can promote the views of my country such as underwater life, mountains, rivers, islands, etc.


Regard from @aldebaranosikan kecil2 edit.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @aldebaranos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @aldebaranos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

i'm learning how to use steemit. few days ago, my friend asks me to create an account

Welcome here @Aldebaranos! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

okay. i did. ^_^ thank you

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

cool. i i'll follow you. thanks for following me. i hope we all can share our world and make it a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44