Hello SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello my name is Alberto, I am 32 years old, I am new to the world of bitcoin, I started in this after losing my job, now I am looking for income for internet, I am doing trader course and attending many videos on youtube, I hope to leave well, greetings And success to the entire community

Waiting for iron maiden

My only daughter

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alberto1582 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Alberto1582 to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to this amazing steemian community @alberto1582
Great intro, I am sure you will enjoy steemit. I wish you to have a great time on here and meet some great people. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and I wrote this for you as a welcome here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@pastorlea/papa-s-message-to-you

Steemit Jesus welcomes you to Steemit 👍

@alberto1582 bienvenido a steemit
Te Invito a que visites mu última publicación.


https://steemit.com/religion/@cyclope/tres-timpos-de-salvacion-spanish


No dejes de votar, comentar y compartir. Gracias!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

@alberto1582
I would like to welcome you to SteemIt. I hope you can use this platform to further learn and educate yourself in the use of cryptocurrencies for the enhancement of your life and to further your career. It's not an easy thing to do, so keep working at it. It takes a while to build a good following, learn how to write a good blog, and learn how to trade and exchange cryptos - much less doing it at the right times to maximize your income. I wish you luck and am looking forward to seeing your content in the future! (Upvoted & Followed.)

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

It is always a pleasure to welcome new users, I hope to see you grow here.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52