YouTube Mechanic, Computer guru, and a Master Bullshit*t artist...

The title describes me accurately, and I'm here to engage users with my posts. I'm not looking to make bank, and am just looking for honest feedback and conversation.

I'm 31, from Vancouver, BC, Canada. I live out of my van while working nights as a Security Guard and days as a computer technician.

My interests range from photography and mobile computing to crypto currency and investments. I'm also really into animation and cartoons, as well as horror movies.

Looking forward to reading all your comments, opinions, and advice in my posts.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @alanhasgari!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Nice to meet you, @alanhasgari! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Alan, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38