Please Welcome Two Amazing Girls from Moscow

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My dear friends,

I am really happy to introduce 2 my friends who have just joined Steemit. They still feel embarrassing here but I hope together we can help them to feel here like at home.

They are

Catherine @russian-life
and her Introduction Post

enter image description here

Irina @miss.kiv
and her Introduction Post

enter image description here

I would like to thank you, my Steemit friends, for your constant support and I will be happy if you can support my friends and they will feel comfortable here at our Steemit home.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Dearest, Thank YOU!!!

Welcome! I hope you will feel friendly support here.)))

Hahahhahaha... Amazing...

Hey, it is really nice u help friends at the starts :) Steemit is great platform and its not necessary to by shy, just be yourself ! If u like some cinematic aerial photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor... :)

Welcome both ladies to Steemit. May all your dreams come true via Steemit.

beautiful photo, awesome and good looking. thanks

Большое, большое тебе спасибо, Ксения! я пока еще не очень тут разобралась! и твоя рука помощи очень о очень кстати!

Thanks for introducing amazing women hehe. Love awesome ladies for sure. Thank for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thank you for the introduction; followed. Come back please:)

thank you, dear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will))))))))) xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64