Sort:  

Welcome from Austin, Texas!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
You have now used #introduceyourself 17 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Thanks a lot havok777.. :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks a lot heigovannik!

Welcome to Steem @akr007 I have sent you a tip

welcome to steemit platform..Are you from india?

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to steemit @akr007! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Welcome to steemit Akr007!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70