Namaste ! Greetings from land of Mount Everest !! Connecting for Learning and Earning !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemit Community!!

steem3.jpg

I am LP Aryal from Kathmandu, Nepal. Born and raised in rural and hilly part of my country and pursuing a successful career here in Capital, Kathmandu, Nepal. I love travelling,reading and writing.
I am a Fintech lover and working for a Digital Payment Solution provider Company in Nepal . As I have been working as a IT/Fintech professional my ambition towards Digital Money,Crypto Currencies ,e-commerce, e-governance, automation of payment ( online payment) became an aim to achieve for identity. I, thence, chose Steemit.

For the past few decades mankind is advancing towards the unknown realms of science and technology. This advancement is to make life easy and to increase comfort at home and at work. I would like to be an integral part of such betterment. For this, International Digital Finance and Crypto Currencies would be the best option to learn modern technology and invest time and money. After a long study and research I have found something interesting about Steemit.com. Steemit is what I believe to be the favorable platform for us to connect with the whole Crypto Currency world. In order to move ahead to invest time and money, I registered in this social media platform. I believe it to be a great chance to learn ideas and intimate people like you. So I am here.

Steem2.jpg

I believe all the Steemians shares true stories,ideas and ways of doing things. The world is literally becoming a global village where opportunities for work are transcending physical space.
Investing time with trust and believe will make you success to reach in top and evergreen.

Thank you All !
I will be grateful for all your suggestions and feed backs !

Sort:  

I can't let a Newcomer to Steemit not get their first Welcome from Frank III

Welcome @akkha

:D

Thank you very much friend !

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Thank you @wiser ! I will tag and let you know about my next post.

Welcome to steemit you're going to love it here and we steemians can't wait to see what you have in store for us. I upvoted and followed you.
Click this helpful link to get to know more about steemit
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif

Thank you so much ! I will be grateful for your suggestion and help.

Thank you Ma Frn !

hey man nice to meet you. I am from US and I was in Kathmandu over the summer and I loved it. Anyhow, have a follow and I can't wait to see what you post

Thank you very much! Hope to see you again in Kathmandu . OK Lets be in touch.

Awesome photo you've got there, happy steeming ;)))

Thank you so much ! Lets stay in touch and followed .

Thank you !

Welcome to Steemit @akkha! Great to have you here :)

Thank you so much @voronoi ! Great to see you here on Steemit!

Hey LP Aryal, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50