Me, myself and I - ITA/ENG

20180620_141955.jpg
Immagine di mia proprietà

ITALIANO

Ciao a tutti,

non scrivo “mi presento” perché mi viene in mente il verso di una famosa canzone di Elio e le Storie Tese; mi fa troppo ridere e non voglio cominciare evocando gli orsetti della celebre band.
Sono Erika, la moglie di quel matto di @itegoarcanadei.
Ho deciso di non iscrivermi insieme a lui a luglio perché la scrittura non è la mia passione più grande e di sicuro non ho il suo talento, però l’ho seguito da vicino in queste sue prime settimane su Steemit; si può quindi dire che conosca quanto lui la piattaforma. Devo anche dire che mi sembra di conoscere tanti dei suoi nuovi amici virtuali, soprattutto quelli della comunità italiana, dal momento che ho letto molti post da quando Fabio è iscritto. Forse anche per questo, oggi sento il desiderio di aggiungere la mia voce e il mio contributo a questo progetto, anche perché, se è vero che non amo scrivere (detestavo fare i temi al liceo!), mi piace molto informare e condividere contenuti ed esperienze. In ogni caso devo ringraziare Steemit perché finalmente ha dato l’occasione a Fabio di esprimere un suo grande talento naturale ed a me di riconoscerglielo ogni giorno, invece di menarglielo su quello che non vuole o non sa fare. :) Sì, perché dovete sapere che siamo una sorta di “Sandra e Raimondo” moderni, non proprio la coppietta tutta amore e cuoricini! Ma in fondo ci vogliamo bene!
Parlando di me, quindi, posso dire che sono una persona molto sensibile, del tipo che quando Antonio Cassano era alla Sampdoria e segnava un gol, allo stadio tutti gridavano e applaudivano ed io piangevo lacrime di commozione come un’idiota... Per questo, da buon cancro (dello zodiaco), cerco di proteggermi con la corazza tipica dei granchietti.
Le mie passioni più grandi sono viaggiare, gli animali, soprattutto i miei (3 cani e una gatta) ed il web: quest’ultimo occupa una gran parte del mio tempo libero, anche perché nel luogo in cui vivo (Panama) fa quasi sempre troppo caldo per fare qualsiasi altra cosa.
Riguardo al mio passato(avevo detto a Fabio che avrei seguito una linea temporale, ovviamente sto facendo l’opposto), sono nata a Genova dove ho vissuto l’infanzia con mia madre ed i nonni materni, specialmente con il nonno: era un gran personaggio, passavo molto tempo con lui. Mi ha cresciuta a calcio, film di Bud Spencer e Terence Hill, partitoni a briscola e tressette: il risultato non poteva essere che un mezzo maschiaccio!
Crescendo ho praticato vari sport, fratturandomi qualche osso di troppo, ma nessuno mai a livello agonistico: in effetti l’agonismo, la competizione e il bisogno di primeggiare non mi sono mai piaciuti né interessati. Questo modo di essere si è un po’ esteso anche al resto della mia vita, portandomi a non focalizzarmi mai troppo su qualcosa in particolare, ma a spalmare i miei interessi su diverse materie ed attività. Insomma, un po’ tutto e un po’ niente :)
Per questo oggi sono qui a cercare di capire cosa voglio fare da grande... Trading con le criptovalute? La travel blogger in giro per il mondo? Aprire un centro per cani abbandonati? All’alba dei miei 39 anni ancora non ho avuto l’illuminazione.
Sarà l’anno dei 40 quello buono? Chissà!

Saluti a tutti!

Erika

1082.jpg
Photo of my property

ENGLISH

Hello to all Steemians,
I'm Erika, @itegoarcanadei's wife. I decided not to register before, because writing is not my greatest passion and I certainly do not have my husband’s talent, but I followed him closely during these first weeks on Steemit; I can therefore say that I know this platform as much as he does. I can also say that it seems to me I already know many of his new virtual friends, especially those of the Italian community, cause I have read many posts since Fabio is on Steemit. Perhaps for this reason, today I desire to add my voice and my contribution to this project, also because, if it is true that I do not like writing, I really like to inform and share contents and experiences. Anyway, I have to thank Steemit because it finally gave Fabio the opportunity to express one of his great natural talents and me to appreciate what he does on this platform, instead of scold him for what he can not do :)
Speaking of me I can say that I am a very sensitive person, the kind that when Antonio Cassano was a Sampdoria team player and scored a goal, everyone in the stadium shouted and clapped and I cried tears of emotion like an idiot ... For this reason, being a cancer (in the zodiac), I try to protect myself with the typical shell of the crabs.
My greatest passions are travelling, animals, especially mine (3 dogs and a cat) and the web: the latter occupies a large part of my free time, also because in the place where I live (Panama) it’s almost always too warm to do anything else.
Regarding my past (I told Fabio that I would follow a timeline, of course I'm doing the opposite), I was born in Genoa where I lived with my mother and maternal grandparents, especially with my grandfather: it was a great man, I spent a lot of time with him. I grew up with football matches, Spaghetti Western movies, traditional card games as Tressette and Briscola: the result could only be half tomboy!
Growing up I practised various sports, fracturing some bone too often, but none ever at a competitive level: in fact I never liked competition and the need to excel. This way of being extended to the rest of my life, leading me to never focus too much on something in particular, but to spread my interests on different subjects and activities. In short, 'all and nothing.
That's why today I'm here to try to understand what I want to do when I grow up ... Trading with cryptocurrencies? Travelling blogger around the world? Opening a shelter for rescued dogs?
At dawn of my 39th birthday I still did not have the flash of inspiration. Will the year of my 40th birthday be the good one? Who knows!

Cheers!

Erika

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @akireuna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome akireuna
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.

Ciao e benvenuta!!

welcome to steemit!:)

Thank you! Thank for your upvote!

Welcome to Steemit akireuna. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks Janne, very interesting!

Benvenuta!!!!

Benvenuta Erika :)


Welcome to Steem @akireuna.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99