From Aceh to Egypt for world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0178.JPG

Hi... My name is akhiz, I come from Aceh, I’m 32 years old. I’m a teacher in a formal education foundation in Aceh. But now, i’m a student of Magister grade in an Institute of Arab Research and studies in Egypt, I like Travelling, studying about culture, and unique custom in an area. I feel so happy if I can share some meaning ful information and experience for other.

20160530_204201.jpg

Egypt is a nation with a lot of unique culture there, The unique culture that you have to know, so that is the reason why I join steemit. As amagister student who has some studies materials to be studied, I would like to be expert in writing in steemit, because Iam sure if I used to write, it will help me in finishing my thesis next years.
For me, steemit is an writing training place, finding great friends and I really interested in the reward that you proposed here.

akhiz.jpg

Now, I have some holidays so, now I am in Aceh. My friend @ hubby, forces me to join here, while I do not know how to used it exactly, he asks me to learn this situs carefully. Finally, I like it, because I used to do this before, but this is better then other such as my friends got @herrizal, @taufar, @suard, and my senior @curiesea they prove that steemit is better.
12.jpg

My experience and some adventures in Egypt will be an interesting topic to be shared, as a travelling lover I usually capture a lot of good moment while in Aceh, Egypt, and other nation some where that I visited I would like to share them to steemians Aceh nd world.

Sort:  

Hi akhiz! Great introduction and welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Welcome, Akhiz! You seem very determined. What is one thing you like most about Egypt? Looking forward and best of luck here on Steemit and in finishing your Masters!

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Selamat bergabung aduen

Tq..nyo lenpayah megure bak droneh

Welcome @akhiz, I hope you enjoy here .. I am very glad the academics like you have bergsbung in platform steemit.

saleum meuturi..
seulamat teuka bak steemit..
saleum
aneuk buloh blang ara

Alaikumsalam my451r...

Marhabanilla Steemit ya akhi...ana jarot min al- Bulohi :D

Ya salam, ahlan ya habibi

Hello, Akhiz! I am also a teacher and brand new to steemit. I've never been to Egypt, but it's always been on my list of places to visit.

Welcome to Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67