#Introducing @akashnaik18 to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm Akash Naik. I'm 23 years old and I'm from India. I graduated from Institute of Technical Education & Research University, where I studied Computer Science & Engineering. And I have some of the hobbies too those are like playing PC games(Dota 2), watching anime series, trading.

me.jpg

A year ago I started this account for blogging and stopped for my personal reason. But now I can give 100% to build this account for blogging. It's good to be back to steemit. I hope the community will accept me and I look forward to sharing my experiences thoughts with you all, thanks to @moneyguruu.

Nice meeting everyone here and please do support me on steemit.

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Hi

Thanks for introducing yourself! Welcome :)

I have some tips for you. First of all, I suggest to complete your profile. Go to "Settings" and fill all the fields that are shown in the image below, and then click "Update".

Secondly, I have two guides for you that will help you getting started on Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

Steemit Wallet: Understanding Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD) and Steem

Thirdly, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Hey akash

Welcome back Akash Naik, I hope you make achievements and success here at steemit.

thank you mate

Loading...

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

thanks you mate


Welcome to Steemit @akashnaik18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome Akash to steemit....Nice to see an IIT graduate here......Focus on the quality content with best of your knowledge.

Appreciate the good work of others and create your best work.

Specially for new comers there is a blog ....you can read it here:

https://steemit.com/introduce/@saswat036/for-new-comers-help-required-from-big-players

I will try my best to produce good content

Welcome to Steem, @akashnaik18!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2829 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Best of luck AKASH....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32