My First Blog On My IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Friends, my name is Akash Sen from Mumbai. I parsuing my B-Tech in stream of computer science and engineering from nict college, xxx with aggregate 65%. I have completed HSC from GURU BASAVA junior college with aggregate of 6% and SSC from Pratibha we. N. High school with aggregate 73%.IMG_20180614_121556.jpg

We are five in my family. My father is a private employee and my mother is a homemaker. I have two sibblings.

About my achievements, I never made any achievements at state level. But in my schooling I got certificate in singing level competition. In college I got NSS certificate which I participated as volunteer in my 1st year of engineering.

My strengths are hardworker, self motivating and dedicated towards my work. And also I'm a good learner as well as teacher.

My hobbies are making crafts, painting, surfing net.

I Came To Seemit Platform To Share About My Knowledge Which I Learn About Some Marketing And Technology Tips And Also Going To Share My Personal Motivational Thoughts So That I Will Somewhere Help Out My Seemit Users Friends.

I Really Love To Looking ForWard To It.

(Friends It Is My First Post on My Introduction)
IMG_20180614_121556.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @akash839.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!


Welcome to Steem @akash839.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenido a #STEEMIT Dios te bendiga

Si NO dominas steemit muy bien, te recomiendo leer este POST

consejos-trucos-steemit.jpg

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@coser/trucos-y-consejos-para-los-recien-ingresados-a-steemit-videos

Welcome to Steem, @akash839!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hai newcomers welcome to steemit, and fighting for future

Posted using Partiko Android

Hai friend welcome to steemit, and make your dream here

Posted using Partiko Android

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thanks Sir for your good wishes we will work harder to make good community

Welcome to Steemit @akash839 Greeting from Venezuela!!

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Hey @akash839. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32