DREAMS DO COME TRUE | MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

CRAP.jpg

We all have a dream, and its to make a difference. I'm here to make my dreams come true, and from every post I make, I'm going shine to shine a light that will change someones life out there

U5drX4KjkWnFgwTTqFhBdVq7v4j6Ai6_512x512.jpg

My name is Akanimo Rex, I'm from a little city in southern Nigeria, Africa. I'm studying Electrical/electronics in the university of Uyo; a school located just out sketched of town. I love playing football, running, I love playing consoles and every electronic art that comes my way

I have a thing for electronics, that's probably the reason I signed up this five year course in electronics. I know little to nothing about block chains, and this is my first try on one. where the world has moved forward, I hope, I'm not late.

The brain behind me coming to this platform was @dannytoniz he is now a guru in the platform, I remember when he first started, he would tell me stories about the steemit platform, I guess I wasn't too serious to understand and join then. He has encouraged me to join the platform, and be a part of a great community known as steemjet. From what i have learn, steemjet is a community of superstars promoting the steem block chain towards global adoption, and i would sincerely love to be part of this wonderful community.

U5dtmSGCYeZiMidDMZviwb6Tnd5xbjh_1680x8400.jpg

I am here to make a difference, well to offer something different, and you will have to follow me and stay tuned to know what I post next. I'm here to explore and make friends too, it isn't all about the money and the rewards that comes after, but I'm here to socialize, and the in the process learn, one or two things, and when I feel I'm better, I also impact one or two persons too.

That's it for my introductory post, and I'm glad for you having me here. Thank you

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by degegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

I am so happy that you are here, akan! Wish you an awesome journey here on this platform :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I'm really glad you took my advice to join the steemit platform.

welcome to steemjet
We are a community of hardworking superstars, promoting the steem block chain, towards global adoption. You can participate in the ongoing contest. make sure to follow @dimimp

@akan, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi @akan!

Welcome to Steemit and also welcome to SteemJet! To get a general idea of what SteemJet is all about, I urge you to take a look at @steemjet's official account detailing what Steem Jet is:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet/official-launch-of-steemjet-community

Welcome on board! XD

Welcome @akan

Welcome aboard on @steemjet

Welcome to Steem, @akan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2593 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

@akan, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Congratulations @akan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46