introduce yourself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there it’s nice to meet you!

I am Annkathrin, 18 years old and born in Germany. I grew up in the Caribbean and I've recently graduated from school in Germany. Iam currently working at Mercedes Benz for 6 weeks- I have been living in Spain after school for a while and staying at my parents house there. I am interested in bitcoin mining and I spend most of my time planing my future travels, setting goals and, well working on myself. I like writing and sharing so I thought I would give steemit a try- I feel like it's a safer place than other social media sites. Anyway, I don't want to make this too long and boring so I'm gonna make this short-

I'm all about plants and good vibes- wishing for more harmony in this interesting place we are currently living in. It's all about sharing and being connected

Thanks for reading
xo Ak


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ak-express I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community @ak-express! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Nice to meet you, @ak-express! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Awesome! You have been signed up for some time now but this was an interesting read. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

welcome to steemit ak-express..hope tor read more of your write-ups

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit @ak-express! Du kommst ja aus Germany bzw. bist da geboren, aber wo lebst du jetzt? Bist ja ganz schön rum gekommen in der Vergangenheit... Reisen machst du ja auch gerne. Vielleicht ist ja in meinem Blog auch einmal für dich was dabei? Ich poste täglich günstige Reiseschnäppchen ;) Enjoy ✈️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27