My Introduction

Introduction

I'm Ajibola Kuku from Nigeria Africa.
I live in Nigeria am 20 years old born into the family of Three, I'm first of my family, also a student of Ladoke Akintola University Ogbomosho Nigeria presently Studying Agricultural Engineering.

***this is me... I just took it in my School LAUTECH this morning ***
image

Learn about Steemit

I learn about Steemit from a very good friend of mine @ayubloaded, I will always be grateful to him...

My Hobbies

I love to

  • play and watch football.
  • Play games
  • Reading Books
  • Travelling Swimming
  • Reading Techs

Goal

I have a goal of becoming Whale.
I have plan of publicising this platform for my fellow pals and friends who haven't known this gigantic platform Steemit .

Steemit

Steemit is the sophisticated platform every I have seen online a platform that rewards users for contributing their Quota to my knowledge as my friend explained it to me

Appreciation

I appreciate and esteem the creator of this platform and those who have contributed to it in both Technical and other ways



Would you Please show me love by Upvoting my Introduction....
I'm @Ajikuku31 the new Steemian.
Thanks Thanks Thanks !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I was amazed and proud to see that you dream of becoming big here on steemit. Welcome to this platform =)

Welcome @ajikuku31 , great to have you here! You seem a goal-oriented person. Best of luck on becoming a WHALE! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

hello @ajikuku31 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you


Welcome to Steemit. I just follow you, please follow back me, i will be very happy

Warm Regards & Thank You
@sweetygirl


Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50