Hi Steemit! introducemyself I am @ajeep

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I want to introduce myself.

My name is Ardy Bahgie.

I am 25 years old

I come from Aceh province here I want to introduce myself and qualify myself.

My job is a student at a university.

My hobby is photography and do not forget to friends friends who like photography follow my account @Ajeep

I want to join in Steemit because I saw my friend who played Steemit.

Steemit friends know best and give your support to me.

Do not forget Follow @ajeep thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome 2 steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome here @Ajeep ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hello @ajeep. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology ….. then, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

Hope you click on the UPVOTE if of value to you and then FOLLOW and keep in touch for more interesting posts.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,

@indepthstory

A new Steemian :-) hello @ajeep I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94