Introducing a Technologist :Starting my steem journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends
IMG_20180202_173512.jpg

MEET ME

My name is ajaero chidera,i am a student of federal university of technology owerri. department of maritime management technology. I hail from imo state, nwangele L.G.A precisely in Nigeria.
IMG_20180202_173540.jpg

I am new on steemit and would like to participate and join in the growth of this great platform and i promise to do so to the best of my abilities
Your help,suggestion and support will be needed and appreciated.
Special Thanks @masterpiz for telling me about steemit.

Sort:  

Hi there @ajaero welcome to steemit how are you? I'm happy that someone convinces you to join this awesome community. =)
See you around and good luck. =)


Welcome to Steem @ajaero.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Ajaero! Welcome! I'm Yuri, nice to meet you!

Congratulations @ajaero, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome @ajaero

glad to have you here on the steemit platform
A great way to get started is to get to know some of the whales on the platform , follow them ,learn from them and if you're able to to get their attention , you will be rewarded more in steem dollars for their upvotes .
heres a short video i made explaining the importants of following whales and how you can find them

i hope it helps you get started .
if you like it you can follow @CryptoWizzo for more tips
Goodluck on your journey

Welcome and hope we can both growth and earn together.

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47