You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dtube Introduction. Vlog #1

Good eye my friend! It's an enclosure for my husband's ball python. He grew up raising reptiles most of his life (his mother does it for a living) so we always have some type of reptilian creatures floating around our house. That is his personal pet though, I named him Dr.Gonzo after my favorite writer and we've kept him ever since. (:

Sort:  

Ha! What are the odds? I owned a reptile pet shop for several years in my early twenties. Now I work as a habitat/exhibit designer and fabricator. Basically, I make the habitats for zoo animals. Hence the name "custom nature".

That's amazing! I'm sure you've seen your fair share of exotic and beautiful animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45