introduce my self @ais1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day stemian all over the world, how your situation during the day may be always in good health, and all right. Introduce my name @ais1, I work as one of the primary school teachers in the hinterland of north aceh precisely in Nisam Antara subdistrict. I know steemit from my friend @ziaulhaqnsm who taught me how to create an account to how to make a post.
image
I am interested in having a steemit account is to channel my hobby as a writer and can get a lot of important information in the world of steemit, although the signal becomes a major obstacle for me, because I live far from urban.
image
But that does not shrink my intention to join the world of steemit. As a beginner I really expect advice and input from all stemian friends. image
Follow me @ais1

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @ais1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome join steemit,

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit. To be succesfull on steemit patience is important. You cannot do it with out the patience. It takes times to sucessfully earn on steemit. Sometimes even a year. Thus it is very important to participate in community challenges.

Welcome to steemit and I hope you like it here.

Check this post and hope it can be helpful for the start:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/top-categories-and-tips-to-make-money-on-steemit

welcome to steemit have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90