Hi I'm Aimpossible - Multimedia Artist, Writer & Sports Enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I finally joined the community after weeks of nagging from my girlfriend @Ptrz and our friend @Raphi00. At first I was doubtful but after reading thoroughly, I realized how awesome the Steemit community is. It has lots of artworks, photographs, interesting videos but most of all, it's a community with inspiring stories from different places around the globe.

By the way I'm Aimpossible, a multimedia artist from the Philippines. If you are wondering why Aimpossible? Well, actually, my first name is Aim and I believe that if we want to achieve something we must work hard to make it possible, hence the moniker Aimpossible.

As a multimedia artist, I fell in love with photography. I take portraits and street photos whenever I am free. I also shoot music videos, documentaries and features.

I also create digital illustrations and posters such as the one I made below. I have a huge crush on Chloe Moretz and I created a digital portrait of her.

Another thing that I love most is food! My girlfriend and I are currently traveling around our area in hopes of finding hidden gems such as tacos, ribs, burgers and steak.

I also love sports. I like how my body gets pumped up whenever I play. Be it table tennis, ultimate frisbee, football or archery, I am very competitive and I always give my best. Right now I'm into cycling and we'll talk about that in the future.

Yes, I'm the one in yellow on the photo above. Lastly, here's a photo of me with the Steemit tag. I do hope we'll get to know each other and be part of the growing Steemit community.

Now for first time user or a lurker like me, here's a very helpful article from @teemsteem. Take your time to read it and write your own introductory post. Don't worry, I'm pretty sure everyone is welcome here.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post

If you are now on this part, thank you very much for reading my very first blog here at Steemit. Let's seize the opportunity to be part of this huge community.

To end my post, here's a photo of my baby, Giggles.

Sort:  

Glad you decided to Join! I think that is the most appealing aspect about steem. It is a lot more global then any other platform I can think of and as a traveler that excites me.

I actually like how Steemit covers various topics and at the same time it works as a central hub for everyone to explore. It gives opportunity for photographers, travellers, illustrators, etc to share their works in a very simple to use platform.

Hello @aimpossible. Welcome to Steemit. Hope that you will have a great experience. Amazing Artwork. Upvoted and Followed. You should try participating in art contests when you get the time. Look forward to your future posts. Have a great day!

Hello! Nice meeting you.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @aimpossible I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello! Nice meeting you.

Welcome on Steem @aimpossible! Nice post and I'm glad my post was helpful.

Thank you! Your post helped me a lot and I'm pretty sure all other newcomers will find your post very helpful too.

Welcome to Steemit, Aim. This was an interesting post. That was a wonderful artwork, hope your girlfriend is not jealous. ;) And Giggles is very cute. Keep on Steeming.

She's actually very supportive of my hobbies and artworks. She's also an artist and I'll share some of her works soon. I'll mention that to Giggles :)

Welcome to SteemIt! @aimpossible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18